You are in: One Thetford » Councils » Town

Thetford Town Council Wards and Councillors

In the parish of Thetford, residents are represented on Thetford Town Council by 16 councillors, who are elected from 6 parish wards. These parish wards are shown on the map, and the current councillors for each are listed below.

Anne Bartholomew Parish Ward

Francesca Robinson (Labour)
T: 07939 222778
E: councillorfranrobinson@gmail.com

Boudica Parish Ward

Jenny Hollis (UKIP)
T: 07854 766501
E: Jennyshollis01@hotmail.com

Robert Kybird (Conservative)
T: 01842 753132
E: robert.kybird@gmail.com

Mark Robinson (Conservative)
T: 07864 882768
E: mark@dust-free.co.uk

Burrell Parish Ward

Sylvia Armes (Independent)
T: 01842 761758
E: sylviaarmes@btinternet.com

Dennis Crawford (UKIP)
T: 01842 761577
E: councillorcrawford@yahoo.co.uk

Chris Harvey (Labour)
T: 01842 755476
E: chris.harvey11@btinternet.com

Terry Jermy (Labour)
T: 01842 630851
E: cllrterryjermy@googlemail.com

Castle Parish Ward

Roy Brame (Conservative)
T: 07788 381765
E: roy.brame.cllr@norfolk.gov.uk

Jane James (Conservative)
T: 07747 132739
E: cllrjanejames@gmail.com

John Newton (UKIP)
T: 07788 381783
E: j.newton500@btinternet.com

Stuart Wright (Independent)
T: 01842 754166
E: snhwright@gmail.com

Priory Parish Ward

Mike Brindle (Labour)
T: 01842 753566
E: mikebrindle@talktalk.net

Brenda Canham (Labour)
T: 01842 762777
E: brenda.canham@yahoo.co.uk

Mark Taylor (UKIP)
T: 01842 822411
E: ukip37@btinternet.com

Vicarage Road Parish Ward

Colin Burnett (Conservative)
T: 01842 766059
E: cburnett839@btinternet.com