You are in: One Thetford » Councils » District

Thetford Wards and Councillors on Breckland District Council

In the district of Breckland, residents are represented on Breckland District Council by 49 councillors, who are elected from 27 distict wards. The distict wards in and aroud Thetford are shown on the map, and the current councillors for each are listed below.

Forest Ward

Sam Chapman-Allen (Conservative)
T: 07342 086887
E: sam.chapman-allen@breckland.gov.uk

William Nunn (Conservative)
T: 07443 567354
E: william.nunn@breckland.gov.uk

Thetford Boudica Ward

Jenny Hollis (UKIP)
T: 07854 766501
E: Jennyshollis01@hotmail.com

Mark Robinson (Conservative)
T: 07864 882768
E: mark@dust-free.co.uk

Thetford Burrell Ward

Dennis Crawford (UKIP)
T: 01842 761577
E: councillorcrawford@yahoo.co.uk

Terry Jermy (Labour)
T: 01842 630851
E: cllrterryjermy@googlemail.com

Thetford Castle Ward

Roy Brame (Conservative)
T: 07788 381765
E: roy.brame@breckland.gov.uk

John Newton (UKIP)
T: 07788 381783
E: john.newton@breckland.gov.uk

Thetford Priory Ward

Mike Brindle (Labour)
T: 01842 753566
E: mike.brindle@breckland.gov.uk

Mark Taylor (UKIP)
T: 01842 822411
E: mark.taylor@breckland.gov.uk